Why Is It So Hard To Write?

March 4, 2012 at 9:47 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

I guess we need to tell The New Paltz Times that Mary died last night. We’re writing a letter on her passing for friends and family. She’s gone now.

Poor Loretta must feel really down. She’s exhausted, too.

i’m better than I was. I’m now on Calzaprone, or something like that, the generic form of Adavan, and I’m sleeping some every night. I just woke up because of horrible leg cramps.

But I can concentrate again. I no longer feel like my attention span is as seen through a pinhole cmera, a black field of vision pierced by a solitary field of light and color. My fear about sleeping is subsiding now, replaced byte looming fear of returning to work on Tuesday.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Too much sprinting and running around can cause leg cramps but leg cramps is usually worst if you are swimming for long periods of time. –

    Our very own web-site
    http://www.healthmedicinelab.com/pain-in-right-side/


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

